March レチクル Reticle SFP 

Records & Prizes

 Mike Ratigan

Charles Huckeba

Don Nielson

 Larry Costa
2007 NBRSA Nationals 4-Gun & World Benchrest LV,HV & 2-Gun Champion Two Gun individual Gold Medal in Sydney Australia,2013  2010 NBRSA 600yards Overall Champion  He plased fifth at the Firearms industry Super Shoot.
He inducted into the Benchrest Hall of Fame as well. 

Conor McFlynn

Gary Costello

Stuart & Annie Eliott
Australian Team
 2015,2016NEFTA Classic Silhouettes Champion  2016 600yds GB F-Class Championship winner
2016 1000yds GB Highland Champion
 2017 at the Australian National in Rimfire, Stuart took Gold Medal in LG class and Annie took the silver medal  2009 World Benchrest Shooting Champion

Stuart Anselm

Randy Jarvais

David Liloyd
David Alsup
2016 GB National League Champion
2013 at Vermont States Championship won.
2013 GB F-open Team Captain
2014,2016 British F-open Champion
2012&2013 Field target U.S. Nationals Open PCP Rifle Division Champion